Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Garlock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Garlock

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ken

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had to have a claim but I feel like all our ducks are in a row. Keith takes care of our homes, autos and umbrella policies. Most of it is on autopay so that helps. I always try to stick with the big name insurance companies for obvious reasons and recommend them highly"

Heather Stone

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Garlock shows that he really cares about your homes and lives. He was on the phone with everyone until midnight during the fires..he fights for his clients and has actually saved us $$$ on some of our policies. We do business with his agency as he and his staff have shown that they have our back in a difficult insurance climate. They follow up to make sure you have adequate coverage and they don’t let you fall through the cracks. They are friendly and professional and we know we’re covered! So we give him Five Stars!!"

Andres Palmerin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, very informative, and good customer service!"

Keith Ownby

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is such a wonderful person, not to mention an amazing advocate for the customer. She is so honest, regardless of whether or not it will result in less revenue for State Farm. She is truly out to help people with their insurance needs. This is a rare quality amongst insurance agents, I must say. So, if you're looking for an insurance agent with integrity, look no further than State Farm, Keith Garlock insurance. Just ask for Becky and you will never regret it!"

Wallis Wellman

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Keith Garlock's office has the best staff. Keith is very thorough in conducting insurance reviews for his customers. He is knowledgeable when recommending coverage options for customers who are seeking business insurance."

Larry Frank

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and his staff are the best. They are always available to answer questions. They actively search for ways I can make the most of our insurance as well as ways to save money."

Patti Wick

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Keith for your professionalism, kindness, and compassion. We lost our home and all our possessions in the 2017 Tubbs fire and suddenly realized that who we had as an agent and the company that insured us were going to be of critical importance. Keith helped us every step of the way through a long journey that has culminated in the completion of rebuilding a beautiful new home on our property. I would highly recommend him and his organization to anyone who is looking for honesty and integrity in an insurance agent."

Daniel shaffer`

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"great place"

Maria J. Estrada

July 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"Their service."

Stan Wilson

July 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"He listens to what you have to say to find out and work on a product that fits your needs. Been with him for over 20 years. Car home and life insurance"

madiha khan

November 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people's"

Vincent Serio

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Really great folks to do business with. Thank you for your knowledge, expertise, and great service."